LEGAL NOTICE,
TERMS OF USE AND PRIVACY POLICY

 

LEGAL NOTICES

The website www.dreads-expert.com is published by Dreads Expert SASU ("Publisher"), a simplified joint stock company with a single shareholder and a capital of €2,000.00, registered in the Draguignan (Var) Trade and Companies Register under number 880 662 994, whose registered office is located at 14, impasse des lierre, 83700 Saint Raphaël, represented by Mrs. Lisah Sandström as President. Intra-Community VAT - FR

Contact: contact@dreads-expert.com

Telephone number: 06 95 82 50 68

Director of publication and editing: Lisah Sandström

Design and production: Graphoide

The www.dreads-expert.com website is hosted by OVH ("the host"), a simplified joint stock company with a single shareholder, with a capital of 10,174,560, registered with the Lille Trade and Companies Register, whose head office is located at 2, rue kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

 

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE SITE

Intellectual property: in general, the data, programmes, texts, information, logos and videos that appear on the Site are the property of Dreads Expert SASU and are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

All Internet users undertake not to use them except within the strict framework offered by the Site.

Liability: Dreads Expert SASU declines all responsibility for any malfunctioning of the Site that may result in the loss of data or unavailability of access to the information produced on the Site. Dreads Expert SASU cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information on the Site or that it has not been modified by a third party (intrusion, virus). The Internet user is solely responsible for the use he makes of the content of the Site.

The elements presented on the Site are subject to change without notice and are made available to Internet users without any guarantee of any kind, whether express or implied.

The presence of hyperlinks on the Site does not create joint and several liability between Dreads Expert SASU and the owners of the other sites, with regard to the content of the sites to which the Internet user is redirected. Only the responsibility of the said sites can be engaged.

Deposit : When booking an appointment online, we ask for a deposit of €50 for a definite appointment. This deposit will never be refunded if the buyer cancels the appointment. In this case, another appointment will be proposed. The deposit will be reimbursed if Dreads Expert SASU is unable to provide the service booked on a continuous basis.

PRIVACY POLICY FOR PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED

In the course of using the www.dreads-expert.com website, we collect various types of personal and usage data in order to provide you with information at your request, to make appointments, to contact you with commercial communications that may be of interest to you and to analyse the use of the site by its users.

What personal data is collected?

These are: first and last name, address, e-mail and telephone number, cookies and usage data.

The user is free to ask what information is collected about him/her and to request its deletion or modification at any time by contacting contact@dreads-expert.com.

The DPO (data privacy officer) is Lisah Sandström, the president of the owner of the website www.dreads-expert.com.

What usage data is collected? 

We may also collect information about how you access and use the Service ("Usage Data").

This Usage Data may include information such as the Internet Protocol address (i.e., IP address) of your computer, browser type, browser version, the pages of our Service you visit, the date and time of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers, and other diagnostic data.

How long personal data is kept

We keep your personal data for a limited period of time depending on the purpose for which it was collected. At the end of this period, your personal data will be deleted or made irreversibly anonymous.

The retention period depends on the purpose of the processing. For example, data collected for the payment of a deposit in the context of an internet booking of an appointment on www.dreads-expert.com is kept until the conclusion of all administrative and accounting formalities, then it is archived in accordance with French tax legislation and regulations (10 years). While the data collected to inform you and:or send you commercial newsletters or appointment proposals will be kept until you request not to receive them anymore. This request should be made by email to contact@dreads-expert.com.

The use of cookies

The www.dreads-expert.com website uses "cookies" to facilitate and enhance the online customer experience.

A "cookie" is a small piece of information that is sent to your browser and stored on your computer's hard drive.

We use this information to track the volume, type and pattern of traffic to and from this site, to develop the design and organization of this site, for administrative, marketing and planning purposes, and generally to improve the content and experience of users.

These "cookies" are only installed after acceptance by the user. You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain features of this site.

Service providers

We use third party companies (service providers) to facilitate the delivery of our services, to provide the service in note nome or to help us analyse how our service is used.

These service providers have limited access to the data in the context of the performance of these services and are contractually obliged to use it in accordance with the provisions of the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data.

The providers are :

Google Analytics: a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site.
Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.
Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.
You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain functions of this website.
By using this website, you expressly consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
For more information about these analysis services and how to object to them, please consult the following websites: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245 and Google Analytics: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr

Mailchimp: our newsletter and mailing service provider.

Planyo: our online appointment booking service provider.

Stripe: our online payment service for booking appointments

Payment:

As part of our online booking service, we require a deposit of €50 including VAT to confirm the appointment.
We use a payment processing service provider, also known as a payment processor.
We have chosen Stripe, one of the world's leading internet payment processors.
We do not collect or store your payment card details. This data is provided directly to third party payment processors, who use your personal data in accordance with their privacy policy.
Please read Stripe's privacy policy.
Stripe uses PCI-DSS, an ultra-secure payment processing standard, which is the result of a partnership with leading brands such as Visa, American Express, Discover and Mastercard
Links to third party sites

The hypertext links on the www.dreads-expert.com website may lead to other websites. Dreads Expert SASU cannot be held responsible if the content of these sites contravenes the legislation in force.

Similarly, Dreads Expert SASU cannot be held responsible if the user's visit to one of these sites causes him/her harm.

Changes to the privacy policy, if any

This privacy notice is subject to change and integration over time.

We therefore invite you to check the contents periodically. Wherever possible, we will inform you of changes in good time either by e-mail or by means of a prominent notice on our homepage at www.dreads-expert.com.

Changes to this Privacy Policy take effect when they are posted on this page.

Contact us 

If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us at: contact@dreads-expert

MENTIONS LEGALES,
CONDITIONS GENERALES D'UTILISATION ET POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE

 

MENTIONS LEGALES

Le site www.dreads-expert.com est édité par la société Dreads Expert SASU (“Editeur”), société par actions simplifiée à associé unique au capital de 2 000,00 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Draguignan (Var) sous le numéro 880 662 994, dont le siège social est sis au 14, impasse des lierre, 83700 Saint Raphaël, représentée par Madame Lisah Sandström en sa qualité de présidente. TVA intra communautaire - FR

Contact : contact@dreads-expert.com

Numéro de téléphone : 06 95 82 50 68

Directeur de la publication et de la rédaction : Lisah Sandström

Conception et réalisation : Graphoide

Le site www.dreads-expert.com est héberé par OVH (“l’hébergeur”), société par actions simplifiées à associé unique, au capital de 10 174 560 , immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lille dont le siège social est situé au 2, rue kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE

Propriété intellectuelle : de manière générale, les données, les programmes, les textes, les informations, les logos, et les vidéos qui apparaissent sur le Site sont la propriété de Dreads Expert SASU et sont protégées à ce titre par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tout internaute s’engage à ne pas les utiliser que dans le strict cadre offert par le Site.

Responsabilité : Dreads Expert SASU décline toute responsabilité quant aux éventuels dysfonctionnements pouvant survenir sur le Site et entraîner une perte de données ou une indisponibilité de l’accès aux informations produites sur celui-ci.  Dreads Expert SASU ne peut garantir l’exhaustivité et la véracité des informations présentes sur le Site ainsi que l’absence de modification par un tiers (intrusion, virus). L’internaute est seul responsable de l’utilisation qu’il fait du contenu du Site.

Les éléments présentés sur le Site sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont mis à la disposition des internautes, sans aucune garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou tacite.

La présence de liens hypertextes présents sur le Site ne crée pas une solidarité de responsabilité entre Dreads Expert SASU et les propriétaires des autres sites, quant au contenu des sites sur lesquels est redirigé l’internaute. Seule la responsabilité desdits sites peut être engagée.

Acompte : Dans le cadre de la réservation en ligne de rendez-vous, nous demandons le versement d’un acompte de 50 € pour une prise de rendez-vous définitive. Cet acompte ne sera jamais remboursé si l’acheteur annule son rendez-vous. Dans ce cas, un autre rendez-vous sera proposée. L’acompte sera remboursé si Dreads Expert SASU ne pourra assurer de manière continue la prestation réservée.

LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES COLLECTEES

Dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Site www.dreads-expert.com nous sommes recueillons différentes sortes de données à caractère personnelles et d’utilisation en vue de vous renseigner à votre demande, de prendre rendez-vous, de vous proposer des rendez-vous et de vous contacter pour des communications commerciales susceptibles de vous intéresser et afin d’analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs.

Quelles sont les données à caractère personnelle recueillies ?

Il s’agit : du prénom et nom de famille, de l’ adresse,  de l’ e-mail et du n° de téléphone, des cookies et des données d’utilisations.

L’utilisateur est libre de demander quelles sont les informations collectées à son sujet ainsi que d’en demander la suppression ou la modification à tout moment en s’adressant à contact@dreads-expert.com.

Le DPO (data privacy officer) est Lisah Sandström, la présidente du propriétaire du site www.dreads-expert.com.

Quelles sont les données d’utilisations recueillies ? 

Nous pouvons également recueillir des informations relatives au mode d’accès et d’utilisation du Service (« Données d’Utilisation »).

Ces Données d’Utilisation peuvent comprendre des informations telles que l’adresse de protocole Internet (c.-à-d. l’adresse IP) de votre ordinateur, le type de navigateur, la version du navigateur, les pages de notre Service que vous consultez, la date et l’heure de votre visite, le temps passé sur ces pages, les identifiants uniques de dispositifs ainsi que d’autres données de diagnostic.

La durée de conservation des données à caractère personnelle

Nous conservons vos données à caractère personnelle pendant une durée limitée qui dépend de la finalité pour laquelle elle a été collectées. Au terme de cette durée, vos données à caractère personnel seront supprimées ou rendues anonymes de façon irréversible.

La période de conservation dépend de la finalité du traitement. Ainsi, les données collectées pour le versement d’un acompte dans le cadre d’une réservation par internet d’un rendez-vous sur www.dreads-expert.com sont conservées jusqu’à la conclusion de toutes les formalités administratives et comptables, puis elle sont archivées conformément à la législation et réglementation fiscale française (10 ans). Tandis que les données collectées pour vous renseigner et:ou vous envoyer des bulletins d’information commerciales ou des propositions de rendez-vous seront conservées jusqu'à vous demandiez de ne plus les recevoir. Cette demande est à faire par mail à contact@dreads-expert.com.

L’utilisation de cookies

Le site www.dreads-expert.com utilise des “cookies” pour faciliter et améliorer l’expérience client en ligne.

Un “cookie” est une petite information qui est envoyée à votre navigateur et stockée sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur.

Nous utilisons cette information pour suivre le volume, le type et la configuration du trafic utilisant ce site, pour en développer le conception et l’organisation, à des fins administratives, commerciales et de planification et plus généralement pour améliorer le contenu et la navigation des utilisateurs.

Ces “cookies” ne sont installés qu'après acceptation par l’utilisateur. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site.

Les prestataires de services

Nous faisons appel à des sociétés tiers (prestataires de service) pour faciliter l’exécution de nos services, assurer le service en note nome ou nous aider à analyser la façon dont notre service est utilisé.

Ces prestataires disposent d’un accès limité aux données, dans le cadre de l'exécution de ces prestations, et ont une obligation contractuelle de les utiliser en conformité avec les dispositions de la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.

Les prestataires sont :

Google Analytics : un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs.
Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet.
Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google.
Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site.
En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.
Pour obtenir plus de détails sur ces services d’analyses et les modalités d’opposition, nous vous invitons à consulter les sites suivants : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245 et Google Analytics : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr

Mailchimp : notre prestataire de newsletter et de mailing.

Planyo : notre prestataire de réservation de rendez-vous en ligne.

Stripe : notre service de paiement en ligne pour la réservation de rendez-vous

Le paiement :

Dans le cadre de notre service de réservation en ligne, nous demandons le versement d’un acompte de 50 € TTC pour valider le rendez-vous.
Pour ce faire, nous faisons appel à un prestataire de service pour le traitement des paiement appelées aussi société de traitement des paiements.
Nous avons choisi la société Stripe, un des leaders mondiaux des traitements de paiement sur internet.
Nous ne recueillons pas et ne conservons pas les données de votre carte de paiement. Ces données sont directement communiquées aux sociétés tierces qui traitent les paiements, lesquelles sociétés utilisent vos données personnelles conformément à leur politique de confidentialité.
Nous vous invitons à lire la politique de confidentialité de Stripe.
Stripe utilise la norme PCI-DSS, norme ultra sécurisé de traitement des paiements, fruit du partenariat de grandes marques telles que Visa, American Express, Discover et Mastercard
Les liens vers les sites tiers

Les liens hypertextes présents sur le site www.dreads-expert.com peuvent renvoyer sur d’autres sites internet. Dreads Expert SASU ne saurait être engagé si le contenu de ces sites contrevient aux législations en vigueur.

De même, la responsabilité de Dreads Expert SASU ne saurait être engagé si la visite par l’utilisateur, de l’un de ces sites, lui causait un préjudice.

Modification de l'éventuelle politique de confidentialité

La présente note d'information relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel pourra subir des modifications et des intégrations au cours du temps.

Nous vous invitons, par conséquent, à en vérifier périodiquement les contenus. Dans la mesure du possible, nous veillerons à vous informer en temps utile des modifications apportées soit par courriel, soit par un avis bien placé sur notre page d’accueil du de notre site internet www.dreads-expert.com.

Les modifications apportées à la présente Politique de Confidentialité prennent effet lorsqu’elles sont publiées sur cette page.

Nous contacter 

Pour toute question relative à la présente politique de confidentialité, nous vous saurions gré de nous contacter à : contact@dreads-expert